A work “pick-me-up”

Some days it is just great to bring the kids to the office with you. This past Saturday I brought the whole family in for a few minutes so I could pick up something that I had forgotten and this is what my daughter wrote on my board.

White board message

White board message

Man I love being a dad.

  1. #1 by dealingwithdad on February 4, 2010 - 1:37 am

    Hi, I ran across your My Dad post. I am sorry about your dad passing a few years back and I really appreciated the post because your experience is so different than mine. I am not sure how you will react to my sister and my experience. But our dad has kidney cancer and thought I would share it with you. http://dealingwithdad.wordpress.com/
    I wish you the best,
    Bro

Leave a Reply

