Kentucky team leadership change

The Ubuntu Kentucky LoCo team is looking for a new leader. I have been leading it for a while now and I have just lost steam. I think that it is best that I step down and allow a new leader to take control and breathe some life back into the local team. If anyone is in the Kentucky area and is interested email me or ping me on irc in #ubuntu-us-ky. I am not planning on leaving the team at all. If needed I will continue to help with some of the admin tasks with the goal of handing it over when the new leader is ready.

  1. #1 by vorian on August 10, 2008 - 10:36 pm

    really sorry to hear it man.

    Hope all goes well for you and the KY team

Leave a Reply

