Weird

As long as I have been posting to this blog I have only made ONE post regarding Microsoft. On 11/2/2006 I posted about a Microsoft cleanup utility (see it here). Almost every other post I have made is regarding Linux or something else that is FLOSS. The weird part is that the Microsoft post is the most popular one on my blog. I think that about just about every day I get hits from people that are searching for this app. If you want to test it Google “microsoft cleanup utility“. The third return is a link to my blog 🙂

  1. #1 by Vadim P. on July 12, 2008 - 9:06 pm

    Put up a link to Ubuntu plz, saying “Tired or clean or viruses? Get Ubuntu now and for free”

  2. #2 by CW on July 13, 2008 - 3:42 am

    True, that. I have noticed the same thing myself. My most popular post by far is one about Microsoft spamming the snot out of my blog statistics(and what you can do about it).
    http://combatwombat.7doves.com/2008/07/06/the-new-hate-ms-revolution
    People search based on problems they are having. Everyone has problems with MS.

Leave a Reply

