Hello again SPE

It has been some time since I used SPE for python work. Since I have recently started doing coding I wanted to give SPE another chance. I must say that I really like it. The only issue with it that I continue to have is that there is no print option for the code. I from time to time like to print out a copy of the code that I am working on and to do that with SPE I have to open the code with another piece of software and print from it. I do like the automatic UML work that is done.

  1. #1 by devnet on July 10, 2008 - 11:26 pm

    Did you get this packaged for Foresight? If so, I’d love to check it out!

  2. #2 by etank on July 11, 2008 - 8:12 am

    @devnet

    I don’t have it packaged but vorian did and you can try it from spe=vorian.rpath.org@fl:vorian-2-devel

    I had an issue running it from his package though. It complained that pychecker was missing. I would like to update the package to pull from svn.

Leave a Reply

