Happy day. Sad day. (part 1 of 2)

This is the first in a 2 part post. Today is was a very good and happy day. Today is the 11th wedding anniversary with my wonderful wife. Technically yesterday was the end of the 11th year and today is the beginning of the 12th. I am so blessed to have been give a woman as fantastic as her to spend my life with. She has give me 3 fantastic kids too. If you didn’t know already that is where the nickname that I use online comes from. etank = Eric, TJ, Ariana, Noah, Kim. The fantastic wife in that list happens to be Kim. I chose this nickname as a way of honoring my wife and kids and also having my family (in a way) with me where ever I am. Even online.

To my wife (if only you read my blog), I love you absolutley. You mean so much to me. These last 11 years have been great. Sure we have had our tough times through the years but we have always stood together and saw it through. God has blessed our family in so many ways and I know that He will continue to do so into the future. 11 years down but we are just getting started.

I ❤ U always.

part 2 will be here on June 27th

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

