New Job

Many of the members of the Kentucky LoCo Team will be glad to read this post. After many, many months (about 19) of looking for a new job I am happy to report that I finally have one. I am now for TEKsystems on a contract to Lexmark. Yesterday was my first day but today we actually started getting into the job. If things continue the way that they went today then I feel that I will be very happy there. Maybe now I can stop complaining about my job all the time in our irc channel 🙂

  1. #1 by nixternal on July 24, 2007 - 9:30 pm

    TEK Systems is one my largest pimps 🙂 They have found me plenty of contract work in the past and have always found exactly what I was looking for. Unlike Manpower and others that tend to sell you short so they can make more money, it seems TEK systems actually cares about who they headhunt for. Good deal man, glad you are rockin’ and rollin’ now!

  2. #2 by Montgoej on July 24, 2007 - 11:13 pm

    Congrats on the new job Eric! Glad to hear you finally got it.

  3. #3 by nasrullah chinnarassen on July 25, 2007 - 12:57 pm

    it seems normal to complain about our job. Anyhow it is good from your part to share your feeling.Thank you.
    I want to know which printer 3 in 1 is good for Ubuntu OS.

Leave a Reply

