Ubuntu Membership update

The Community Council met yesterday and I was and I received the 3 votes needed to be approved as an Ubuntu Member. This was one of my goals for this year. I am a little surprised (but VERY happy) that it happened this early in the year. The next thing on my todo list is to get the Kentucky Team approved. From this comment:

15:21 < sabdfl> the kentucky team looks well enough organised (grammar?) that i would be happy to +1 that, and the ringleaders for membership

I think that we may get approved pretty soon.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

