Online productivity app that works offline – blows GCal, Backpack, etc away

Move over Google Calendar, Backpack and Google Notebook – there’s a new online productivity app coming out that does everything you all do, and better (plus more).

I have signed up for a beta account and can’t wait to try this out. I think that Google needs to step up to out do or at least match the abilities of Scrybe.

read more | digg story

  1. #1 by Greg McQueen on August 20, 2008 - 6:51 am

    The Scrybe video promises an amazing tool — especially for someone like me. I just ditched Mac for Linux and am currently using an Eee PC 1000. I am a writer, and believe that machines like the Eee PC combined with Web 2.0 are an efficient way to work.

    I use Backpack at the moment. But want to try Scrybe! If you are feeling generous, you’d make my century if you sent me an invite 🙂

  2. #2 by etank on August 20, 2008 - 8:13 am

    @Greg,

    I would love to give you an invite. However I just looked and there is no option for me to send one. I don’t think that users of the site have the ability. I also noticed that there doesn’t seem to have been any updates lately to the site. I have not used it in quite some time.

Leave a Reply

